Web Administrator's Guide
Friday, June 24, 2022

Do I have to enter into a contract when I upgrade my trial site?

An agreement, yes.  A contract, possibly.

All customers must agree to the terms of service before placing an order.

Customers who choose to pay monthly agree that they will be billed for service on a month-to-month basis and can cancel the service at any time without penalty and without proration for any remaining portion of the current month since the site will remain live until the end of the the current month following submission of the cancellation request.

Because a generous discount is offered to customers who choose to pay annually, they agree that they will be billed for service on an annual basis and have the option to cancel the service at any time without penalty and without proration for any remaining portion of the current billing period.  The site will remain live until the end of the current month following submission of the cancellation request.

Billing/Services:Account Management
Service Changes
Miscellaneous:Trial Site/Sales Questions

Previous Page