Web Administrator's Guide
Friday, June 24, 2022
Yes.
 
When you upgrade your trial site through the Account Manager (Upgrade Package tab), all of the content you have created during the trial period will remain on the site.  The upgrade is immediate and you will see any additional managers, storage space, etc. the next time you log into the Control Panel of your site.
Billing/Services:Service Changes
Miscellaneous:Trial Site/Sales Questions

Previous Page