Web Administrator's Guide
Friday, June 24, 2022

How do I cancel my site?

You can contact us by phone or email to cancel your site and it will be cancelled at the end of the current month with no further billing (unless there are any pending charges for domain renewal, training, etc.).
 
It is important that you retrieve any content you need from the site between the time that you cancel and the end of the month as the site will be unavailable after that time.
 
You should also plan to redirect your domain name and procure any additional services such as email at least a week before the end of the month to ensure a smooth transition to your new provider(s).
Billing/Services:Service Changes

Previous Page